Five Wildcats earn Ironman Award honors

Ironman Thumb

Now that the summer is coming to a close, it’s time to announce the winners of the 2016 Ironman Award:

  • Ryan Adams (157 points)
  • Garrett Caldwell (151 points)
  • Brandon Doles (138 points)
  • Kyle Allen (106 points)
  • Hunter Bindi (100 points)

These wrestlers will get their names printed on a t-shirt. Each year we’ll continue the tradition of the Ironman Award competition and award winners will have their names added to the list on the back of the shirts!

The following wrestlers made it to quite a few summer wrestling events and came close to getting their names on the shirt: Cade Holtzen, Harrison Laney, Kaden Allen, Collin Hamilton, Mason Koechner, and Hunter Millbern.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s