Competition Results

2017-18 Season


 

Varsity Schedule:
Date: Competition: Time: Results:
Tues. Nov. 28 Purple-White Scrimmage 6:30pm
Sat. Dec. 2 Fort Scott Duals 9:00am
Fri. Dec. 8 Prairie View Duals 6:00pm
Sat. Dec. 16 Tonganoxie Invitational 9:00am
Sat. Jan. 6 Wildcat Classic 9:00am
Weds. Jan. 10 Gardner-Edgerton Dual (away) 6:00pm
Sat. Jan. 13 Topeka Invitational 9:00am
Fri. Jan. 19 Parsons Duals 3:30pm
Thurs. Jan. 25 Ottawa Dual (HOME) 6:00pm
Sat. Jan. 27 Baldwin Invitational 9:00am
Weds. Jan. 31 Lawrence Dual (HOME) 6:00pm
Fri. Feb. 9 / Sat. Feb. 10 Frontier League Duals @ Baldwin 4:00pm / 10:00am
Fri. Feb. 16 / Sat. Feb. 17 4A Regionals @ TBA TBA
Fri. Feb. 23 / Sat. Feb. 24 4A State @ Salina Bicentennial Center TBA
JV Schedule:
Date: Competition: Time:
Sat. Dec. 2 Blue Valley North JV  8:00am
Thurs. Dec. 7 Blue Valley NW JV Mixer  6:00pm
Fri. Dec. 8 Santa Fe Trail JV Mixer  4:00pm
Tues. Dec. 14 Baldwin JV Mixer  4:30pm
Weds. Jan. 10 Gardner Dual (away)  6:00pm
Sat. Jan. 13 SMNW JV  9:00am
Weds. Jan. 17 BVW JV Mixer  6:00pm
Sat. Jan. 20 Bishop Miege 9th Tourney  8:00am
Thurs. Jan. 25 Ottawa Dual (HOME)  6:00pm
Weds. Jan. 31 Lawrence Dual (HOME)  6:00pm
Email Coach Bovaird if you would like to be added to the LHS Wildcat Wrestling mailing list or if you have any questions.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s